As directed, Division Bench-I & Division Bench-II will not assemble for first half from 10:30 a.m. but will assemble at 02:30 p.m. for second half and Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Kumar Shrivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Housla Prasad Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches for first half from 10:30 a.m. for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at **Principal Seat at Jabalpur** on **19.09.2016 (Monday).**

> Sd/-(SUSHANT HUDDAR) REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL-II)

Sd/-HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE